Main / Products / Hair mask

Hair mask «repair and nourish»

Organic oils of olive and grapes

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil – grape seed oil. This light oil is well suited for oily skin. Rich in vitamins, trace elements, fatty acids, and natural chlorophyll, has a nice green color. In addition to the nutritional properties of this oil it has a regenerative effect.

Olive oil extract of hand picked olives. The oil is famous because of unsaponifiable fraction that has a high concentration of valuable substances for the skin. It is rich in antioxidants, it softens and soothes the skin, does not clog pores.

Description

This mask contains natural ingredients, so it perfectly nourishes and cares for dry and damaged hair, helps to restore and strengthen its structure, softness and elasticity,it also facilitates combing and protects the hair from damage. Olive oil containsA, E, D and K vitamins, and 16 amino acids, which are vital for hair and skin. It activates, moisturizes the hair, saturating it with all necessary for strength and growth nutrients. Grape oil is rich inB, C and PP vitamins, proteins, and fatty acids, all ofwhich help to restore damaged hair structure, make hair smooth and silky.

Ingredients

Ingredients:

Aqua

Aqua - water subjected to multi-stage purification. It is the basis of most foods, without it creams do not moisturize, and shampoos and shower gels do not foam. Water does not cause irritation or allergy, so the products on its basis are more neutral than the products based on distillates.

Aqua
,

Cetearyl Alcohol

Cetearyl Alcohol - white waxy mass consisting of a mixture of fatty alcohol. Cetearyl alcohol - an important component of the emulsion, it is a thickener and co-emulsifier in creams, conditioners and hair masks. Cetearyl Alcohol, which we use in our products, is produced from vegetable oils and is made of 100% natural ingredients.

Cetearyl Alcohol
,

Glycerin

Glycerin - transparent viscous liquid, completely soluble in water. Glycerin softens and moisturizes the skin and hair, is the basis for most of the extracts. It is absolutely safe and even used in the food and pharmaceutical industries. We only use glycerin extracted from plants.

Glycerin
,

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride - conditioning agent for hair. This is a unique component, one of the few conditioners, approved by the standard of natural and organic cosmetics COSMOS. Indispensable in hair conditioners and hair masks, makes hair smooth, shiny, unravels them and removes static electricity.

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride
,

Cocos Nucifera Oil

Cocos Nucifera Oil - this gentle natural oil is extracted from the pulp of coconut. This oil is ideal for hair care products due to its light non-greasy texture, so we add it all balms and masks for hair. Products that contain coconut oil, nourish and moisturize the hair and scalp.

Cocos Nucifera Oil
,

Olive oil

Olive oil extract of hand picked olives. The oil is famous because of unsaponifiable fraction that has a high concentration of valuable substances for the skin. It is rich in antioxidants, it softens and soothes the skin, does not clog pores.

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil
*,

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil – grape seed oil. This light oil is well suited for oily skin. Rich in vitamins, trace elements, fatty acids, and natural chlorophyll, has a nice green color. In addition to the nutritional properties of this oil it has a regenerative effect.

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil
*,

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein – this component has been split into smaller molecules for more efficient interaction with the hair. This active ingredient is able to penetrate the hair into the hair, embedding in the damaged areas, and restoring them.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein
,

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride - polymer extracted from natural guar gum. We add it to the products for hair to thicken and give smoothing properties. This polymer is positively charged, so it fights static electricity and makes hair combing easier.

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride
,

Tocopherol

Tocopherol - natural vitamin E, in pure form it is a thick dark liquid. Vitamin E - an essential ingredient, it is one of the strongest antioxidants, prevents aging of the skin, moisturizes and strengthens it. Also, thanks to its antioxidant properties, it protects the oil from rancidity, resulting in products containing oils can be used longer.

Tocopherol
,

Sodium Benzoate

Sodium Benzoate – food preservative E211. It becomes active at pH <5.5, transformed into benzoic acid. Preservatives are required to protect cosmetic products from bacteria, yeast and mold.

Sodium Benzoate
,

Potassium Sorbate

Potassium Sorbate – food preservative E202. It becomes active at pH <5.5, turning to sorbic acid. Preservatives are required to protect cosmetic products from bacteria, yeast and mold.

Potassium Sorbate
,

Benzyl Alcohol

Benzyl Alcohol – this preservative is volatile, so preserves not only the product itself, but also of the air above it. It has a pleasant smell of almonds. Preservatives are required to protect cosmetic products from bacteria, yeast and mold.

Benzyl Alcohol
,

Dehydroacetic Acid

Dehydroacetic Acid - preservative, permitted to use by the standard of natural and organic cosmetics COSMOS. Due to its high efficiency, its share in the final product is less than 0.1%. Preservatives are required to protect cosmetic products from bacteria, yeast and mold.

Dehydroacetic Acid
,

Citric Acid

Citric Acid - Natural citric acid, a fruit acid (AHA-acid). In cosmetics used to regulate pH level of the product. Thanks to this component the cosmetics for the body has a pH, close to the level of healthy skin pH = 5.5, and hair care products - a low pH, which reduces damage to the surface of the hair.

Citric Acid
,

Parfum

Parfum - consisting of only natural ingredients and does not contain synthetic substances. Tasty pleasant fragrance charges you with positive energy, and essential oils that are included in its composition, have a positive effect on skin and hair.

Parfum
,

CI 77288

CI 77288 - mineral colorant, obtained by natural, chromium oxide. It gives cosmetic products green color.

CI 77288
,

CI 77492

CI 77492 – mineral colorant, obtained by naturaly, iron oxide II. It gives cosmetic products pink or red color.

CI 77492
. (*) – issued from organic agriculture

Directions

Apply mask to damp hair, massage gently and leave for 5-7 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Oma Gertrude © Copyright 2016

Главная / Продукция / Маски для волос

Маска для волос питание и восстановление

Органическое масло оливы и органическое масло винограда

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil – масло косточек винограда. Это легкое масло, которое хорошо подходит для жирной кожи. Масло виноградной косточки очень богато витаминами, микроэлементами, жирными кислотами, а также натуральным хлорофиллом, благодаря чему имеет приятный зеленый оттенок. Помимо питательных свойств это масло обладает регенерирующим действием.

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil – оливковое масло, полученное методом экспрессии из собранных вручную оливок. Это масло знаменито благодаря неомыляемой фракции, которая содержит ценнейшие для кожи вещества. Масло оливы богато антиоксидантами, оно смягчает и разглаживает кожу, не забивая при этом поры.

Описание

В состав маски входят природные компоненты, благодаря чему она отлично питает и ухаживает за сухими и поврежденными волосами, способствует восстановлению и укреплению их структуры, придает мягкость и эластичность, облегчает процесс расчесывания и защищает волосы от дальнейших повреждений. Органическое масло оливы содержит витамины A, E, D и K и аминокислоты, которые жизненно необходимы волосам и коже. Оно активизирует, увлажняет волосы, насыщая их всеми необходимыми веществами для силы и роста. Органическое масло винограда богато витаминами В, С и РР, протеинами, а также жирными кислотами - всё это способствует восстановлению разрушенной структуры волос, придает гладкость и шелковистость.

Ингредиенты

Состав:

Aqua

Aqua - вода, прошедшая многоступенчатую очистку. Является основой большинства продуктов, без нее кремы не будут увлажнять, а шампуни и гели для душа - легко пениться. Вода не вызывает аллергию или раздражение, поэтому продукты на ее основе более нейтральные, чем продукты на основе дистиллятов.

Aqua
,

Cetearyl Alcohol

Cetearyl Alcohol - белая воскообразная масса, состоящая из смеси жирных спиртов.

Цетеариловый спирт - важный компонент эмульсий, он является загустителем и соэмульгатором в кремах, кондиционерах и масках для волос. Цетеариловый спирт, который мы используем в наших продуктах, получен из растительных масел и является на 100% натуральным компонентом.

Cetearyl Alcohol
,

Glycerin

Glycerin - прозрачная вязкая жидкость, полностью растворимая в воде. Глицерин смягчает и увлажняет кожу и волосы, а также является основой для большинства экстрактов. Он абсолютно безопасен и применяется даже в пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности. Мы используем только глицерин, полученный из растительного сырья.

Glycerin
,

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride - кондиционирующий агент для волос. Это уникальный компонент, один из немногих кондиционеров, разрешенных стандартом натуральной и органической косметики COSMOS. Незаменим в кондиционерах и масках для волос, делает волосы гладкими, блестящими, распутывает их и снимает статическое электричество.

Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride
,

Cocos Nucifera Oil

Cocos Nucifera Oil - натуральное кокосовое масло, это мягкое масло, получаемое из мякоти кокосового ореха. Это масло идеально подходит для ухода за волосами благодаря своей легкой нежирной текстуре, поэтому мы добавляем его во все бальзамы и маски для волос. Средства, содержащие масло кокоса, питают и увлажняют волосы и кожу головы.

Cocos Nucifera Oil
,

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil – оливковое масло, полученное методом экспрессии из собранных вручную оливок. Это масло знаменито благодаря неомыляемой фракции, которая содержит ценнейшие для кожи вещества. Масло оливы богато антиоксидантами, оно смягчает и разглаживает кожу, не забивая при этом поры.

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil
*,

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil – масло косточек винограда. Это легкое масло, которое хорошо подходит для жирной кожи. Масло виноградной косточки очень богато витаминами, микроэлементами, жирными кислотами, а также натуральным хлорофиллом, благодаря чему имеет приятный зеленый оттенок. Помимо питательных свойств это масло обладает регенерирующим действием.

Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil
*,

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein - гидролизованные протеины пшеницы. Это белки пшеницы, которые были расщеплены на мелкие молекулы для более эффективного взаимодействия с волосами. Этот активный ингредиент для волос способен проникать внутрь волоса, встраиваясь в поврежденные участки и восстанавливая их.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein
,

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride - полимер, полученный из натуральной гуаровой камеди. Мы добавляем его в продукты для волос для загущения и придания разглаживающих свойств. Этот полимер является положительно заряженным, поэтому снимает статическое электричество и облегчает расчесывание волос.

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride
,

Tocopherol

Tocopherol - натуральный витамин E, в чистом виде это густая темная жирорастворимая жидкость.

Витамин Е - незаменимый ингредиент, он является одним из сильнейших антиоксидантов, препятствует старению кожи, увлажняет и укрепляет ее. Также благодаря своим антиоксидантным свойствам он защищает масла от прогоркания, в результате чего продукты с содержанием масел хранятся дольше.

Tocopherol
,

Sodium Benzoate

Sodium Benzoate – бензоат натрия, пищевой консервант Е211. Становится активным при pH<5.5, превращаясь в бензойную кислоту. Консерванты необходимы для того, чтобы защищать косметические продукты от бактерий, плесени и дрожжей.

Sodium Benzoate
,

Potassium Sorbate

Potassium Sorbate – сорбат калия, пищевой консервант Е202. Становится активным при pH<5.5, превращаясь в сорбиновую кислоту. Консерванты необходимы для того, чтобы защищать косметические продукты от бактерий, плесени и дрожжей.

Potassium Sorbate
,

Benzyl Alcohol

Benzyl Alcohol – бензиловый спирт, консервант. Этот консервант летучий, поэтому консервирует не только сам продукт, но и воздушную часть над ним. Обладает приятным запахом миндаля. Консерванты необходимы для того, чтобы защищать косметические продукты от бактерий, плесени и дрожжей.

Benzyl Alcohol
,

Dehydroacetic Acid

Dehydroacetic Acid - консервант, разрешенный для использования стандартом натуральной и органической косметики COSMOS. Благодаря своей высокой эффективности его доля в конечном продукте очень мала – менее 0,1%. Консерванты необходимы для того, чтобы защищать косметические продукты от бактерий, плесени и дрожжей.

Dehydroacetic Acid
,

Citric Acid

Citric Acid - натуральная лимонная кислота, является фруктовой кислотой (AHA-кислотой). В косметике используется для регулирования уровня pH продукта. Благодаря ней косметика для тела имеет pH, близкий к уровню здоровой кожи pH=5.5, а косметика для волос - низкий pH, уменьшающий поверхностные повреждения волос.

Citric Acid
,

Parfum

Parfum - отдушка, состоящая только из натуральных компонентов и не содержащая синтетических веществ. Вкусная приятная отдушка поднимает настроение, а эфирные масла, входящие в ее состав, оказывают положительное воздействие на кожу и волосы.

Parfum
,

CI 77288

CI 77288 - минеральный краситель, полученный натуральным путем, оксид хрома. Придает косметическим продуктам зеленый цвет.

CI 77288
,

CI 77492

CI 77492 – минеральный краситель, полученный натуральным путем, оксид железа II. Придает косметическим продуктам розовый или красный цвет.

CI 77492
.

(*) – issued from organic agriculture

Применение

Нанесите необходимое количество маски на мокрые волосы, оставьте на 5-7 минут, смойте водой.


Oma Gertrude © Copyright 2016